Thirty Posts Hath September 1

30postsleonda

I have decided to accept Lisa Rivero’s challenge to write 30 blog posts for the month of September. To read all about her challenge see http://www.lisarivero.com/30postshathsept/

The Americans have just finished their long summer holiday and this is Lisa’s way of getting back into the swing of blogging.
In Australia we are approaching the three quarter mark in our school year and a spring holiday. I have not had time away from blogging but would like to accept the challenge anyway.

But I am going to approach it in a slightly different manner. I have three blogs – Gifted Resources Blog, Sprite’s Site and Personas, Profiles and Portraits.
So I intend to try to add 10 posts to each of them during the month of September.

Gifted Resources Blog posts may be flyers for coming events or programs.
The posts for Personas, Profiles and Portraits will probably relate to the creation and use of my persona dolls and their accessories.
And for Sprite’s Site I will endeavour to post about posts!

30PostsHathSept300x200

 

2 thoughts on “Thirty Posts Hath September 1

Leave a comment