Hello World!

 

Welcome to my new blog.
I am inviting you to come on an adventure with me. I do not know what the end results will be.

On this blog I will record the happenings as they unfold and the stories relating to a particular group of persona dolls.

I am importing several blog posts from Gifted Resources blog and Sprite’s Site blog to get us started.

The adventure began when a teacher contacted me asking for information about giftedness in order to assist her in making a persona doll to represent a gifted student…….

One thought on “Hello World!

  1. Pingback: 2015 Edublogs Teacher Challenge Step 3 | Personas, profiles and portraits

Leave a Reply

